Maybe Baby?!?!

We met with an expectant mama this past weekend.  It went well and we love her so much already.  We met at a restaurant and were there for three hours.  Afterwards, we went back to where she lives and stayed another hour.  I think that is the sound of a good relationship in the works that you hear!

She is spunky and sweet all at the same time.  She reminds me a lot of myself when I was younger; trying to figure out who she is and who she will become.  I have taken her right up under my wing…and I love it.

leanne

When I was 18 and struggling to find myself, someone stepped in to help me.  I always said that if I had the chance to do this for another girl, I’d certainly do so.  I think God sent her to me for a reason.  Actually, I believe he did for many reasons.

Oh, and this?  This may very well be our sweet girl…

ruby

2 thoughts on “Maybe Baby?!?!

Leave a Reply

