Dear April…

Our son’s birth mother is going through some really hard times right now.  Please keep her in your prayers.  I can’t give details as it is private, but it hurts my heart to hear of the things she’s going through.  Things that no one deserves—especially someone so selfless. 
 
April, if you read this, we love you and we are thinking of you always.  You should never have to go through the things that you are going through and I hate it for you, I really do.  Just try to keep positive and do what you have to do (you know what I mean).  If you need me, I’m just a phone call away.  We love you so, so much.  Hugs.
 
 
Leave a Reply

