Outtakes Part One

I have over 800 photographs of my son on my computer.  Admittedly, it’s insane considering he is a mere three months old.  But remember, I’ve waited personally for this child for 11 years.  My husband and I were ACTIVELY trying to adopt for four years.  I don’t want to forget a single moment!

Logan is well known for his facial expressions.   I’ve been able to capture SOME of them in photographs, and although the photos do not do them justice, at least you can have a peek into this kiddo’s personality.  Here are some of my favorite “outtakes” (in no particular order):

OOPSY.
Mobster.

“I am going to get this thing in my mouth…SOMEHOW.”

“MOM! It isn’t WORKING!”

BAHAHA I have no idea.

“Mama, PLEASEEE can we be done NOW?”

“What What?!”

Cross-Eyed Baby 🙂
LOL I have no idea what this was, but it looks like someone had spiked his bottle.

This was taken when he was just 5 days old.  Even then…



<><><>

<><><>

<><><>

?!?!?!?



<><><>

Here he was making faces at his mobile.  Apparently he didn’t like what it was saying.

He looks like his Daddy here. AHAHAA! J/K C!!

This is one of my favorites.

Three Days Old. Priceless!
This was in the hospital–one day old.  He was cutting his eyes at me, it seems.

<><><>

One day old.  He hated the bright lights….just a little. 🙂



<><><>

<><><>

<><><>

This?  This right here is how you get Mama to pick you back up again. 🙂



4 thoughts on “Outtakes Part One

  1. Love it! He has the cutest dang expressions. Hilarious. He looks like he is going to punch someone when he was 5 days old. They are even funnier all laid out next to each other. It's like a comic strip!

  2. Hey Melanie! He is a riot! I know that you said you did email me but I can't find it. I'm opening my FB account for the day–I have myself hidden from public searches. Friend me and I'll add you as soon as I see it. 🙂 I have missed you!

Leave a Reply

