Zzzz….

So….tired….

The whole “sleeping while they sleep” thing is so much easier when you stay home.  Just sayin.  I cry all day long because my eyes are so tired that they will not stop watering.  Some days…I feel like I’m too old for this.  There’s a reason we are supposed to “have” our children young, people.  Really. πŸ™‚

Mama and Logan

It’s been a rough one.  I’m over halfway through the day at this point, so things are looking better.  Maybe I’ll take a bath with the munchkin tonight.  That should make his mama feel better. πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Zzzz….

  1. I feel for you..Sierra cried NON STOP til the day she was 4 months old. I remember going to my parents house and saying here take her so I can sleep for 5 min. She never sleep at night seemed like she was up all day. Make sure that the sitter isn't just letting him sleep all day. It WILL GET EASIER I promise!!!!! I wish I lived there so I could come hold that lil guy!

Leave a Reply

